Links of Interest

Yeah, yeah, I’m still not writing anything of my own.  Grad school and emotional issues do that.

Luckily there are plenty of other great things to read online.

Sam Harper at Philochristos wrote a five part response to William Lane Craig’s critique of Calvinism.  A very interesting read.

A Remonstrant’s Ramblings is writing a series of posts critiquing A Manuel for Creating Atheists by Peter Boghossian.

New York Times wrote an article on the partnership between the True/False Film Festival and the church I went to for five years, The Crossing.  Dave Cover, one of the main pastors at The Crossing, wrote a response to some of the mistakes here.

Enjoy.

This entry was posted in Apologetics, Atheism, Calvinism, Film, Foreknowledge and Free Will, Free Will, Philosophy, Theology. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Links of Interest

  1. aRemonstrant'sRamblings says:

    Thanks Kyle!

  2. Sam Harper says:

    Thanks for the shout out, Kyle!

  3. OK. He wanted me to let you know because he couldn’t post on your blog, but I guess he figured it out.

    • Sam Harper says:

      Kyle, sorry to get you in the middle of things, but I responded to Remonstrant and can’t leave a comment on his blog because it requires me to log in to one of four accounts that I don’t have. Would you please leave a comment on his blog letting him know that I replied in the comment section of my blog? Thanks.

  4. Sam Harper says:

    My comment went into moderation (I’m guessing because I had links in it). In case you don’t see it, here it is without the links:

    Kyle, sorry to get you in the middle of things, but I responded to Remonstrant and can’t leave a comment on his blog because it requires me to log in to one of four accounts that I don’t have. Would you please leave a comment on his blog letting him know that I replied in the comment section of my blog? Thanks.

Leave a Reply

