Learn Some SCIENCE!

I was pretty interested in science when I was young, especially astronomy/cosmology and anything to do with dinosaurs.  I did pretty well in my science classes and my parents thought I would be some kind of scientist when I grew up.  These days I’m more interested in philosophy and theology and went towards that route in my education.  While I would like to do some kind of science in college, I just cannot stand all of the mathematics involved.  It isn’t a subject I’ve ever been good at.  Still, I like to learn what I can and lately I’ve found some good Youtube channels that teach science stuff.  If you’re interested in learning some sciences facts, check out these Youtube channels:

Vsauce

Smarter Every Day

Veritasium

ASAP Science

MinutePhysics

If you know any others, feel free to comment.

This entry was posted in Science. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

