Sorry for the Lack of Updates

I haven’t been blogging in a while.  I typically don’t update this particular blog, but I haven’t been blogging much over at Veritas either.  Lately I’ve been suffering from a huge lack of intellectual confidence and my thoughts just haven’t been as organized.  Thoughts just aren’t coming to me as freely and easily as they were last year.  Some of it is because I’ve run out of things to talk about, but that can’t be most of it because there’s a myriad of things to talk about.  Much of it is due to a lack of confidence in anything I say due to my ignorance of just about everything (and I’m considered a smart guy too).  Some of it is fear.  Much of it is busyness.  I have to deal with 14 credit hours of class and at least 20 hours of work a week (preferably 25 hours if I want to support myself).  I put all of my brain power in class so it’s difficult to put it anywhere else.  There’s probably more reasons, but that’s the gist of it right now.  I’ll start blogging again as soon as possible.

This entry was posted in Personal. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

